Hungarian Association for Image Processing and Pattern Recognition

Steering Comittee

The new steering committee has been selected 26 January 2023.

President: Péter Horváth Biological Research Center, Szeged

Members: Dániel Baráth ETH Zürich
Csaba Beleznai AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH
Csaba Benedek Institute for Computer Science and Control (SZTAKI)
László Czúni University of Pannonia
Csaba Domokos Bosch Center for Artificial Intelligence
Zoltan Kato University of Szeged

Secretary: TBA